Get Newest Movies in HD Quality

Reviews for As Long As We Both Shall Live ( 2016 )

Horrible waste of time! (IMDB: 1)

On: 12/17/2021 12:00:00 AM By: vesnalukic-52931
Not sure who rated this movie great but IMDB is usually consistently spot on with its user ratings. This movie had terrible acting... worst I've seen in a long time. Plot was horrible...

Al Fake Ratings (IMDB: 1)

On: 12/8/2021 12:00:00 AM By: seandiamondryan
Is it fair that people put fake ratings on IMDb? It's not fair to anyone why make someone watch a film that you made because you want it to be good even if it sucks? This film is terrible terrible terrible terrible. No one should have to watch this garbage ever. It's a shame that people give fake ratings like they do here. All of you should apologize to the film world.

My eyes are bleeding (IMDB: 1)

On: 11/21/2021 12:00:00 AM By: dank-80503
I usually trust IMDB ratings - until now. When we saw the 8.1 rating, we figured we were in for a good show. NO. 8.1? Maybe 4.1. At best. Had to turn it off once the dead wife showed up, as even she couldn't resurrect this turd of a movie from the grave.

What did I just watch? (IMDB: 1)

On: 11/14/2021 12:00:00 AM By: jblanco-79932
I wanted to watch this movie because of the good ratings but I feel like I wasted my time watching it. Very bad acting, though I'm sure the actors did their best. I feel like this movie was rated with fake reviews? Hmmm...

Gentle meditation on recovering from grief (IMDB: 7)

On: 9/15/2021 12:00:00 AM By: aarpcats
This indie gem asks what happens to the widower if his dead wife becomes jealous of his new girlfriend. The answer is neither blood, guts and gore ?or sappy. It's about how a person has to change to accommodated loss. And it is full of hope.

Don't Rent or Even Watch for Free (IMDB: 1)

On: 2/28/2021 12:00:00 AM By: dagarkatie
You guys, I don't know why this movie has a 9.3 rating. It was really not done well. Acting was extremely mediocre, producing and directing was extremely amateur. I would have to believe the 70 user that submitted amazing rating were friends and family. The story line could have been interesting but you cannot overlook the bad acting, dialog, and directing. We were very unimpressed and a little more ticked off that we rented it based on the rating. Sorry for the bad review but I don't want anyone else to waste their money renting this movie due to the deceiving rating.

Loved everything about it! (IMDB: 10)

On: 2/26/2021 12:00:00 AM By: mslala-47064
I saw this film at a film festival and loved everything about the film, mainly starting with the cast. I love Yael Stone from Orange is the new black, and Josh Helman from the X-Men films. It was great to see him lead a movie. Thought the cinematography was very beautiful, the script believable and an ending that made me cry. Watch this great movie!.

I like my love stories with a side of thriller!! (IMDB: 10)

On: 2/23/2021 12:00:00 AM By: smarymahoney
A fun mix of likable indie romance and unexpected intrigue... great writing and a unique cast of characters!

Suspenseful and exciting! (IMDB: 10)

On: 2/23/2021 12:00:00 AM By: tim-36834
Wonderful film with great character development. You really get drawn in quickly. Beautifully shot and masterfully executed. A great film - put it on your watchlist!

Its got everything! (IMDB: 10)

On: 2/21/2021 12:00:00 AM By: skishky
This movie has it all- drama, thrill, suspense, comedy and love, You think you know what this film is about but you are not even close! The ending will have you catching your breath, as for most of the film you are on the edge of your seat!

Suspenseful and good! (IMDB: 10)

On: 2/21/2021 12:00:00 AM By: pmckissick
Very good movie and we recommend watching! Keeps you captivated and interested throughout.

Eerie but exciting! (IMDB: 10)

On: 2/19/2021 12:00:00 AM By: sjk-51180
Be prepared to be glued to your seat because you can't move!

BLOWN AWAY!! (IMDB: 10)

On: 2/17/2021 12:00:00 AM By: aliaskari08-2
The film is very captivating, beautifully shot, wonderfully acted while being written and directed on a great level. The film is engaging from start to finish, an ending that is honest and not seen coming. It's a great film that I will gladly add to my collection of films.

A Must See (IMDB: 9)

On: 2/16/2021 12:00:00 AM By: carolynrsv
I'm so excited for this release!! Brilliant writers and a stellar cast - Put this on your must see list!

Intense (IMDB: 10)

On: 2/15/2021 12:00:00 AM By: mttkch
Exciting and intense, keeps you hooked the whole way through!!

Love inside our heads (IMDB: 10)

On: 2/15/2021 12:00:00 AM By: terrapinterrarium
Man oh man, the projections we put on others in finding love and than jettisoning those to become one with each other in full awareness of the differences is one ofthe most challenging parts of a relationship. This story puts the normal progression on it's back foot as our protagonist tries to move on and has to find his way through this process in reverse. This movie will surely be a source of revelation and catharsis for anyone who has struggled with the fallout from heartbreak and struggles to make peace with the voices that speak to us from the people who make our lives worth living and are no longer with us.

So. Good. (IMDB: 10)

On: 2/15/2021 12:00:00 AM By: lusherer
Wow, one of the best films I have seen in recent memory. Suspenseful and captivating, I was glued to the TV from beginning to end. I've been recommending this film to everyone: family, friends, the guy in front of me at the grocery store... it's just so good!

Awesome! (IMDB: 10)

On: 2/15/2021 12:00:00 AM By: lasdeeg
I can't recommend this movie enough! It kept me on the edge of my seat the entire time. Make sure to put this one on your watch list!

Loved it! (IMDB: 10)

On: 2/12/2021 12:00:00 AM By: kirbyrepko
Fantastic film. I enjoyed it thoroughly and recommend it to anyone.

Made me cry (IMDB: 10)

On: 2/12/2021 12:00:00 AM By: floreslorena-62716
This movie is dope. Really great cast and story. It had my attention throughout the whole movie. I would watch it again and again.