Get Newest Movies in HD Quality

Reviews for Governance - Tutto ha un prezzo ( 2021 )

A great Italian thriller knotting the stomach (IMDB: 10)

On: 4/18/2021 12:00:00 AM By: ericvergniere
How far the power can bring people to be scruple-free and with no limit ? This thriller is very well directed and very well interpreted.

Highly recommended (IMDB: 9)

On: 4/15/2021 12:00:00 AM By: cristofarialice
I liked it a lot,very good film and outstanding actors!

Top movie (IMDB: 10)

On: 4/15/2021 12:00:00 AM By: filipposannelli
Super action movie, lots of suspence and great actors!

Loved the production!

Must see !

One of the most formidable villain in modern thrillers... (IMDB: 8)

On: 4/15/2021 12:00:00 AM By: alessandraecaterina
"Governance" is the portrait of Renzo Petrucci, a rich, powerful and connected top manager, Coo of a major oil and gas company. Its destiny takes shape like in a cruel fairy tale. Morally ambiguous, ruthless yet loyal, Massimo Popolizio, who plays the role of Renzo, manages to make a character we really should not like, somehow likable. To me, he is one of the most formidable villain in modern thrillers. An outstanding performance!

An "hero" of our times ? (IMDB: 8)

On: 4/14/2021 12:00:00 AM By: michelepinto-67488
This movie has surprised me and i liked it a lot.

The title could mislead and, more than it appears to be a clear reference to the corporation's environment , in my opinion it is more about the "governance of human relationships", the domino effect on every side of life of each single action and reaction has, and the consequences of each aspect of existence. Very well acted and directed, this film has rythm but it always leave you the time to think and breath. "There's something rotten" in all of these lives !

Ruthlessly true (IMDB: 10)

On: 4/14/2021 12:00:00 AM By: lorenzobatocchioni
The director brought me directly into the reality of these great oil companies. The end of black gold.

How far are we willing to go? (IMDB: 9)

On: 4/14/2021 12:00:00 AM By: Lory-Rome
I've watched this film which has just been released on Amazon in Italy. It is not every day we get to see a well-directed Italian thriller. "Governance" explores the ills of the Italian society and the world of corporate power and greed; and where the quest for personal interest satisfaction is everywhere. But at what cost?

Main actor Massimo Popolizio is truly amazing!

Excellent movie (IMDB: 10)

On: 4/14/2021 12:00:00 AM By: marconiero
Very very good thriller, i loved the story and the actores, all beatiful, CONGRATULATION!!

Good film (IMDB: 8)

On: 4/14/2021 12:00:00 AM By: massimopomarico
Interesting business thriller with good twists..Good director.

Nervous drama thriller (IMDB: 10)

On: 4/14/2021 12:00:00 AM By: robertaficacci
Nervous drama thriller 'Governance explores one of the "hidden realities" of the oil industry: the linkages between politics and business And it's all anchored by a great performance from Massimo Popolizio who stars as Royal's general manager Renzo Petrucci, a pragmatist and an intriguer. When Renzo is forced to leave his job after corruption charges, he decides to take revenge but things get out of hand..... The film captures the unique power of corruption and beautifully investigates the psychological basis for evil. Worth the time!

Great movie!!!! (IMDB: 10)

On: 4/13/2021 12:00:00 AM By: nierosara
Excellent thriller with very convincing actors. Stringly recommanded.

Ecellent (IMDB: 10)

On: 4/13/2021 12:00:00 AM By: granfanonnetto
Excellent Italian thriller!

Good story and great actors!

Great thriller movie. (IMDB: 10)

On: 4/13/2021 12:00:00 AM By: vecchio_duysen
Excellent direction, atmosphere and actors.

Highly recommended!

Really interesting movie, engaging story (IMDB: 10)

On: 4/13/2021 12:00:00 AM By: gstrekelj
Well acted, Massimo Popolizio is outstanding, well shooted and fine directed by Michael Zampino.

Great thriller movie! (IMDB: 10)

On: 4/13/2021 12:00:00 AM By: fridaniky
A pitiless portrayal of mankind's thirst for power and of human ambition... "Governance" is a solid and compact film with an excellent direction and actors!

Highly recommended.

Been a while... (IMDB: 7)

On: 4/12/2021 12:00:00 AM By: p_piorico
Had not seen a good Italian movie in quite a while.

This is a very well crafted, directed and acted thriller, with a good story and an excellent pace, quite intense and entertaining.

A nice departure from the trash comedy-obsessed Italian cinema delivers nowadays....