Get Newest Movies in HD Quality

Reviews for Spider-Man: Far from Home ( 2019 )

Endgame was garbage... (IMDB: 10)

On: 10/4/2019 12:00:00 AM By: everseescanners
But this movie was great! All around entertaining from beginning to end. We better get the Sinister Six film that this is leading up to that has been a dream of mine since reading that story arc decades ago!

Spidey at His Best (IMDB: 8)

On: 9/28/2019 12:00:00 AM By: lertad-1
I love Marvel. Proves blockbusters don't have to be dumb and fans appreciate attempts at in-movie logic and detail. A fresh reassurance that the MCU will continue to inspire and entertain.

Fantastic action scenes (IMDB: 8)

On: 9/27/2019 12:00:00 AM By: sarahbriggs79
This film was so much better than I anticipated. Yes there is the underlying soppy high school mush but overall it is a brilliant super hero action film. Tom Holland is again brilliant as our web wielding hero and Jake Gyllanhall give a great performance too. The action scences are amazing and have excellent cgi moments. Overall great fun and well worth a watch

Super cute movie (IMDB: 9)

On: 9/27/2019 12:00:00 AM By: penber
The new spider man movies really do capture that awkward vibe of being in high school. Some might call it childish but I adore seeing Peter Parker act like a dork all day long. While the overall plot was uninspiring I came off each scene with a smile on my face. Character interactions were fun and I just thoroughly enjoyed watching them bumble though life.

Good movie but not Good Spider-Man (IMDB: 8)

On: 9/27/2019 12:00:00 AM By: killer-11017
The movie was funny and cute but it's not a Spider-Man movie

Truly spectacular (IMDB: 9)

On: 9/26/2019 12:00:00 AM By: Zaid_Khoury
I really enjoyed this adaptation of Spider-Man, for once it felt real, no forced acting just real teenager problems, he just wants to go and be a Kid, the story is amazing, CGI is outstanding, and Tom Holland makes me like his Spider-man even more, it felt nostalgic really, i kept a grin throughout the movie i applaud the Director, Writer and the Crew for an outstanding movie, and i really can not wait for the next Spider-Man movie and what it may venture us into. Side note Peter Parker is the next to take the mantle, he deserves it.

Good movie(7_8) (IMDB: 8)

On: 9/25/2019 12:00:00 AM By: hassanlu
Iti is good movie and after credit scene make me increase the rating from 7to8

Not just a spiderman movie (IMDB: 10)

On: 9/24/2019 12:00:00 AM By: zamlazercorn
This movie was great, with a dreadfull villian and fun story

I feel like this movie is more a peter parker movie than a spiderman movie, which i enjoy. It takes you to the normal people after the whole endgame, it deals with peter worrying what will happen without iron man

Much Better Than The First Reboot (IMDB: 8)

On: 9/24/2019 12:00:00 AM By: cyifly-2
This time around, I liked Spiderman much better. Jake Gyllenhal was also a great addition. It was full of action, comedy, and had everything that makes for a great Summertime popcorn movie.

I just can't get over the casting. I keep trying. I just don't understand all the PC BS of making the characters COMPLETELY different than what they were in the comic books, TV and movies growing up. Peter Parker is Perfect. But I can't look at MJ as his love/crush, Flash as a skinny, short Indian kid, or aunt Mae being so very different. It's not that I don't like them, personally. I would not have any problem with them acting in the movie. I just think casting BLEW their job and tried to make these new Spiderman movies into something they didn't need to make them into. Why can't white kids play white kids that were white in the comic books and just add new characters like the funny Asian sidekick? Why isn't that OK any more? I understand diversity and why they would want to mix things up, but why the main characters that were established for decades? I just have to shake my head at it and go with it. But -- It made another $billion$ without asking for my opinion, so what do I know?

Getting past the casting fiasco, the movie itself, was great. I liked it. I liked watching my son enjoy it. I'd watch it again. In the end, I guess that is what matters.

Best Spiderman movie yet... (IMDB: 10)

On: 9/20/2019 12:00:00 AM By: Justin-354-218379
Best Spiderman movie yet! It has great movement, progression, effects, lots of humor and irony coming from the 16 year old stars perspective. Not sure what the 1 star crack pots were hoping for because this film was amazing and a great follow up release to Avengers: Endgame!

Better than homecoming (IMDB: 10)

On: 9/20/2019 12:00:00 AM By: ezeekenedilichukwu
I love the Peter tingle, and Talos ??, and fury. Great stunts, great action, a little funny, and... I still miss iron man ??

Spiderman Back to Action (IMDB: 10)

On: 9/17/2019 12:00:00 AM By: rishabhdhanuka-95449
The amazing comeback of spidey was amazing. The true chemistry of MJ and Peter that was missing in homecoming came to live action.Can Spidey balance his friendship and responsibilities together?Can he be the next iron man? Must watch to clear yiur doubts. Missed Mysterio for a long time in a movie.Love for Spiderman is awakened.

Really nice movie but only for kids (IMDB: 8)

On: 9/17/2019 12:00:00 AM By: paulpax
As the title says, the movie is really fun but if you are 20+ you will find it boring, because you've seen probably 100 similar movies like this one.

Best Spidey Movie till date. (IMDB: 10)

On: 9/17/2019 12:00:00 AM By: kenzibit
Just Epic in everyway. The cast, directing etc were all top notch mixed with some little high school romance. The post cast scenes even make me wanna have some more, this is a family watch????

Wow (IMDB: 9)

On: 9/17/2019 12:00:00 AM By: arostami-30843
Perfect.That was on of the best films I have ever seen.

1/10? Hell Naw! (IMDB: 10)

On: 9/16/2019 12:00:00 AM By: NotASmartCritic
This movie is probably the best spider man movie right now and.... i say it's fun to watch even if you are watching it by yourself, but this is better to watch with your family and friends, this movie is awesome, and to be honest i enjoyed this more than endgame, RECOMMENDED

Best Spiderman Movie Ever. Don't agree with bad reviewer, they are not teenager, they are old and busty (IMDB: 10)

On: 9/16/2019 12:00:00 AM By: tanviralam2541
Haters will say worst movie..but spidy was teenager, that time was teenage time..so movie should be for teenagers...and marvel do justice for teenagers...even i am 31 years old teenage, giving 10 star out of 10... You are giving 10 star to Tintin movie but you can't 9 star for far from home..!!! why??

I will have to give it a 10 (IMDB: 10)

On: 9/16/2019 12:00:00 AM By: elenaphysics
This is not a 10/10 movie. It is more like 8,5/10 but someone has to balance these horrendous 1/10 reviews.The movie was great. It was a great surprise. Very interesting movie, uexpectedly good.I really do not understand how someone could hate this movie.

Disappointing (IMDB: 1)

On: 9/15/2019 12:00:00 AM By: luthor-04254
After reading all to 10/10 reviews I was really surprised how bad this film was, following on from the events after endgame. Shockingly most of peter class were in the so called blip.But for me the story was bad and seemed more childish than the original. The nick fury bit was a joke and if youve seen the ending you'll understand. The bad guy no comment felt a little like iron man 3 there all an act.Think the best thing would have been to stop making these after endgame and call it a day

Best Spider man movie (IMDB: 10)

On: 9/15/2019 12:00:00 AM By: anum-abraham2
I love this movie, best spider man movie and also the best movie by Marvel. I enjoyed this movie